Kirsty Brennan

Assistant Junior Registrar

registrar@ttgsoccer.com.au

Damien Kuypers

Club Chairman

0411 123 211 chairman@ttgsoccer.com.au

Nicola Powell

Club Secretary

0447 578 844 secretary@ttgsoccer.com.au

Alan Kerrison

Club Treasurer

0427 204 903 treasurer@ttgsoccer.com.au

David Claxton

Coaches Coordinator

0411 019 883 coachcoordinator@ttgsoccer.com.au

Matthew Else

Senior Registrar

0422 728 791 seniors@ttgsoccer.com.au

Melanie Wilton

Compliance Officer

0408 866 411 compliance@ttgsoccer.com.au

Jono Kiely

Equipment Officer

0425 064 168 equipment_officer@ttgsoccer.com.au

Shane Hatchard

Sponsorship Coordinator

0419 908 944 sponsorship@ttgsoccer.com.au

Kylie Kuypers

Child Safety Officer

0413 493 718 secretary@ttgsoccer.com.au